Contact Us

Officers

President, Carolyn Thomas
Wildwood Middle School
c.r.thomas@k12.wv.us


President Elect, Erika Klose Winfield Middle School  eklose@k12.wv.us
Vice President-Membership, Jaime Pettit Moundsville Middle School  jmpettit@k12.wv.us Secretary, Jaime Kupfner Parkersburg South High School  jkupfner@k12.wv.us
Treasurer, Wayne Yonkelowitz
Fayetteville High School
wyonk@suddenlink.net
Executive Director, Dr. Deb. Hemler
Fairmont State University
deb.hemler@fairmontstate.edu
Director of Technology, Dr. Todd Ensign
NASA IV&V ERC
todd.i.ensign@nasa.gov
Newsletter Editor, Linda Fonner
New Martinsville School 
lfonner@k12.wv.us
Higher Education Liaison, Dr. Joe Evans
West Virginia University
Joe.Evans@glenville.edu
WVDE Liaison, Robin Sizemore
State Science Coordinator
rsizemore@k12.wv.us
Social Media Director, Dr. Angela McKeen
Notre Dame High School
amckeen@notredamewv.org
Immediate Past President, Elizabeth Strong
Smart Center Program Coord
libby@smartcenter.org